Contact Us

Please use the contact details below to contact a member of the Elite Traveler team.


441 Lexington Ave, 6th Floor, New York, NY 10017

+1 646 625 7355

+1 646 625 7373

www.elitetraveler.com

Media Kit

For sales and marketing inquiries, please contact sales@elitetraveler.com

For distribution inquiries, please contact aviationrelations@elitetraveler.com

For editorial inquiries, please contact editorial@elitetraveler.com

Subscribe to Elite Traveler


Advertising

Group Sales Director: Richard Crosby richard.crosby@ns-mediagroup.com

Regional Advertising Director, Eastern US | Midwest | Caribbean: Corey Zaretsky +1 646 625 7352 corey.zaretsky@elitetraveler.com

Executive Director, US Multimedia Jewelry | Watches | Beauty: Heather Hanson +1 646 625 7359 heather.hanson@elitetraveler.com

Regional Director, Western US | Canada | Hawaii: Tiffany Carey +1 310 383 6028 tiffany.carey@elitetraveler.com

Director General, Mexico: Jerry Landress +1 719 495 2145 jrlandress@earthlink.net

Sales Director, Europe | Middle East | Africa: Jiggs Patel +44 203 096 2286 jiggs.patel@elitetraveler.com

Head of Sales, Europe | Middle East | Africa: Bryony Raisey +44 203 096 2265 bryony.raisey@elitetraveler.com

Account Director, Europe | Middle East | Africa: Marina Khachatouri +44 203 096 2262 marina.khachatouri@elitetraveler.com

Business Development Manager, Europe | Middle East | Africa: Eishah Sulaiman +44 203 096 2294 eishah.sulaiman@elitetraveler.com

Media Representative, Italy: Ferruccio Silvera +39 22 846716 ferruccio@silvera.it

Media Representative, India: Vimal Anand +66 2652 0889 vimal@gmnindia.com

Media Representative, Thailand | Laos | Cambodia | Myanmar: Laurent Malespine +66 2652 0889 laurent@dontblink.co.th


Publishing

SVP/Associate Publisher: Lorraine Cousland lorraine.cousland@elitetraveler.com

Chief Digital Officer, GlobalData: Sam Hall sam.hall@elitetraveler.com


Editorial

Head of Luxury, Editor: Thea Halstead thea.halstead@elitetraveler.com

Luxury Editorial Director: Kristen Shirley +1 646 625 7362 kristen.shirley@elitetraveler.com

Managing Editor: Samantha Coles +44 207 406 6621 samantha.coles@elitetraveler.com

Assistant Luxury Editor: Emma Reynolds +1 646 625 7365 emma.reynolds@elitetraveler.com

Web Editor: Alex Martin +44 203 868 6630 alex.martin@elitetraveler.com


Marketing & Circulation

Senior Director, Distribution & Operations: Kat Czarnecki +1 646 625 7361kat.czarnecki@elitetraveler.com

Circulation Director: Randy Silverman +1 917 626 9799randy.silverman@elitetraveler.com

Subscribe

Sign up to our email newsletter

Be the first to know about the latest in luxury lifestyle news and travel, delivered straight to your inbox each week.

Subscribe to magazine

Allow our ultra-luxe destination guides and exclusive itineraries to inspire your next vacation.