Contact Us

Please use the contact details below to contact a member of the Elite Traveler team.


441 Lexington Ave, 6th Floor, New York, NY 10017

+1 646 625 7355

+1 646 625 7373

www.elitetraveler.com

Media Kit

For sales and marketing inquiries, please contact sales@elitetraveler.com

For distribution inquiries, please contact aviationrelations@elitetraveler.com

For editorial inquiries, please contact editorial@elitetraveler.com

Subscribe to Elite Traveler


Advertising

Sales Director: Jiggs Patel +44 203 096 2286 jiggs.patel@elitetraveler.com

 

Regional Advertising Director, Eastern US | Midwest | Caribbean: Corey Zaretsky +1 646 625 7352 corey.zaretsky@elitetraveler.com

Regional Director, Western US | Canada | Hawaii: Tiffany Carey +1 310 383 6028 tiffany.carey@elitetraveler.com

Director General, Mexico: Jerry Landress +1 719 495 2145 jrlandress@earthlink.net

Account Director, Europe | Middle East | Africa: Marina Khachatouri +44 203 096 2262 marina.khachatouri@elitetraveler.com

Business Development Manager, Europe | Middle East | Africa: Eishah Sulaiman +44 203 096 2294 eishah.sulaiman@elitetraveler.com

Media Representative, Italy: Ferruccio Silvera +39 22 846716 ferruccio@silvera.it

Media Representative, India: Vimal Anand +66 2652 0889 vimal@gmnindia.com

Media Representative, Thailand | Laos | Cambodia | Myanmar: Laurent Malespine +66 2652 0889 laurent@dontblink.co.th


Publishing

SVP/Associate Publisher: Lorraine Cousland

+1 516 859 0069 lorraine.cousland@elitetraveler.com


Editorial

Head of Luxury, Editor: Thea Halstead thea.halstead@elitetraveler.com

Managing Editor: Samantha Coles +44 207 406 6621 samantha.coles@elitetraveler.com

Web Editor: Alex Martin alex.martin@elitetraveler.com

Senior Digital Writer: Kim Ayling kim.ayling@elitetraveler.com

Design Editor: Sophie Killip sophie.killip@elitetraveler.com


Marketing & Circulation

Circulation Director: Randy Silverman +1 917 626 9799randy.silverman@elitetraveler.com

Subscribe

Sign up to our email newsletter

Be the first to know about the latest in luxury lifestyle news and travel, delivered straight to your inbox each week.

Subscribe to magazine

Allow our ultra-luxe destination guides and exclusive itineraries to inspire your next vacation.