Contact Us

Please use the contact details below to contact a member of the Elite Traveler team.


441 Lexington Ave, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10017

+1 646 625 7355

+1 646 625 7373

www.elitetraveler.com

Media Kit

For sales and marketing inquiries, please contact sales@elitetraveler.com

For distribution inquiries, please contact aviationrelations@elitetraveler.com

For editorial inquiries, please contact editorial@elitetraveler.com

Subscribe to Elite Traveler


Advertising

Group Sales Director: Jiggs Patel +44 203 096 2286 jiggs.patel@elitetraveler.com

SVP, Multimedia – Lifestyle, North America: Corey Zaretsky +1 646 625 7352 corey.zaretsky@elitetraveler.com

Director of Multimedia – Lifestyle: Elaine Rizos +1 201 658 2175 elaine.rizos@elitetraveler.com

Sales Director, Europe | Middle East | Africa: Anit Mistry  +44 203 096 2262 anit.mistry@elitetraveler.com

Account Director, Europe | Middle East | Africa: Marina Khachatouri +44 203 096 2262 marina.khachatouri@elitetraveler.com

Business Development Director, Europe | Middle East | Africa: Karan Kohli +44 203 096 2294 karan.kohli@elitetraveler.com

Business Development Manager, Europe | Middle East | Africa: Eishah Sulaiman +44 203 096 2294 eishah.sulaiman@elitetraveler.com

Director General, Mexico: Jerry Landress +1 719 495 2145 jrlandress@earthlink.net

Media Representative, Italy: Ferruccio Silvera +39 22 846716 ferruccio@silvera.it

Media Representative, India: Vimal Anand +66 2652 0889 vimal@gmnindia.com

Media Representative, Thailand | Laos | Cambodia | Myanmar: Laurent Malespine +66 2652 0889 laurent@dontblink.co.th


Publishing & Marketing

SVP/Associate Publisher: Lorraine Cousland lorraine.cousland@elitetraveler.com


Editorial

Director of Lifestyle: Thea Halstead thea.halstead@elitetraveler.com

Editor: Samantha Coles +44 207 406 6621 samantha.coles@elitetraveler.com

Web Editor: Alex Martin alex.martin@elitetraveler.com

Senior Digital Writer: Kim Ayling kim.ayling@elitetraveler.com

Digital Writer: Emma Al-Mousawi emma.almousawi@elitetraveler.com

Digital Writer: Irenie Forshaw irenie.forshaw@elitetraveler.com


Circulation

Circulation Director: Randy Silverman +1 917 626 9799randy.silverman@elitetraveler.com