Close

Luxury Mother’s Day Gift Guide

By Olivia Cuccaro

Each spring, we say thank you to the kind and loving mothers of the world. From stunning jewels to sumptuous beauty products, give the gift of luxury on Mother’s Day. These are Elite Traveler‘s picks of what to buy mom this May.

Louis Vuitton Capucine wallet, $1,550, louisvuitton.com

Moda Operandi x De Gournay printed silk robe, $1,995, modaoperandi.com

La Perla silk pajamas, $398, laperla.com

Clive Christian No1 Feminine Edition perfume, approximately $580, clivechristian.com

Clé de Peau Beauté La Crème, $535, cledepeaubeaute.com

Chantecaille Ma Palette customizable eyeshadow pan, $52, chantecaille.com

Guerlain Abeille Royale Full Serum Set, $205, nordstrom.com

Breguet Secret de la Reine secret watch in rose gold mesh, $108,600, breguet.com

Chimento stretch classic bracelet, $6,350, cellinijewelers.com

William Noble pear shaped pink morganite drops, price on request, williamnoble.com

Tara Pearls multicolor pearl strand, $14,397, tarapearls.com

Tiffany & Co rope six-row x ring, $7,500, tiffany.com

 

Eugenia Kim Ingrid straw hat, $485, eugeniakim.com

Hermès Le Jardin de La Maharani shawl, $1,100, hermes.com

Burberry Stanhill ruffle lace trench coat, $2,995, nordstrom.com

Gucci Cat Eye sunglasses, $675, gucci.com

Bottega Veneta The Knot crocodile clutch, $4,000, net-a-porter.com

Diptyque Roses Hourglass Diffuser 2.0, $175, diptyqueparis.com

Buccellati Rose 5×7 picture frame, $2,300, neimanmarcus.com

Lalique Anemones vase, $5,900, lalique.com

Jura J90 automatic coffee machine, $2,999.95, williams-sonoma.com








CLOSE
CLOSE