Contact Elite Traveler

Please use the contact details below to contact a member of the Elite Traveler team.

ELITE TRAVELER MAGAZINE

708 Third Avenue, 10th Floor New York , New York 10017

646-430-7900

646-430-7901

http://www.elitetraveler.com

Contact Elite Traveler

For sales and marketing inquiries, please contact Jessica Moreira at

For distribution inquiries, please contact Kat Czarnecki at kat.czarnecki@elitetraveler.com

For press release consideration, please contact webinfo@elitetraveler.com

For New York based events and press conferences, please contact doug.gollan@elitetraveler.com

Subscribe to Elite Traveler

Or call toll-free: 1 (800) 490-5672;

International? Call (731) 645-4769

http://elitetraveler.com/subscribe

For Advertising Information

Group President and Editor-in-Chief: Douglas D. Gollan

(646) 430-7919

President and Publisher: Daniel Wade

(954) 309-3647

President & Publisher – Southeast/Southwest/West US / Western Canada / Caribbean / Central/South America & Private Jet Manufacturers:
Daniel Wade
(954) 309-3647
daniel.wade@elitetraveler.com
VP, Associate Publisher Multimedia – Northeast/Mid-Atlantic/Midwest US / Eastern Canada / Bermuda:
Greg P. Licciardi
(646) 439-1028
greg.licciardi@elitetraveler.com
Managing Director – Asia / Pacific
Tak Man
+852 6388 7602
tak.man@elitetraveler.com
Head of Sales – Europe / Middle East / Africa:
Bryony Raisey
+44 (0) 203-096-2265
bryony.raisey@elitetraveler.com
Watches – Switzerland:
Susanne Samuelsson
+41 22-960-0926
ssamuelsson@bluewin.ch
Director General – Mexico:
Jerry Landress
(719) 495-2145
jrlandress@earthlink.net

Marketing, Circulation & Production

VP, Associate Publisher, Marketing & Publishing Operations:
Lorraine Chu
(646) 430-7908
lorraine.chu@elitetraveler.com
Distribution Director:
Kat Czarnecki
(646) 430-7907
kat.czarnecki@elitetraveler.com
Events and Marketing Manager:
Tameka Porte
(646) 430-7904
tameka.porte@elitetraveler.com
Senior Coordinator, Sales & Marketing Operations:
Jessica Moreira
(646) 439-1030
jessica.moreira@elitetraveler.com
Marketing Services Manager:
Christina Castro
(646) 430-7909
christina.castro@elitetraveler.com
 

Editor's Pick

What Other People are Reading