Contact Elite Traveler

Please use the contact details below to contact a member of the Elite Traveler team.

ELITE TRAVELER MAGAZINE

708 Third Avenue, 10th Floor New York , New York 10017

646-430-7900

646-430-7901

http://www.elitetraveler.com

Contact Elite Traveler

For sales inquiries, please contact Jessica Moreira at 

For editorial inquiries, please contact Coleman Bentley at 

For web inquiries, please contact Lisa Weiss at 

For distribution inquiries, please contact Lorraine Chu at 

Subscribe to Elite Traveler

Or call toll-free: 1 (800) 490-5672;

International? Call (731) 645-4769

http://elitetraveler.com/subscribe

Advertising Sales & Marketing

Group President and Editor-in-Chief: Douglas D. Gollan

(646) 430-7919

President and Publisher (Florida and Caribbean): Daniel Wade

(954) 309-3647

Group Publishing Director:
VP, Associate Publisher Multimedia
Greg P. Licciardi
(646) 439-1028
greg.licciardi@elitetraveler.com
Senior Marketing Director:
Lisa Weiss
(646) 430-7909
lisa.weiss@elitetraveler.com
Events and Marketing Manager:
Tameka Porte
(646) 430-7904
tameka.porte@elitetraveler.com
Senior Manager, Creative Services and Digital Media:
Gauri Gidwani
(646) 430-7902
gauri.gidwani@elitetraveler.com
Group Sales Administrator:
Jessica Moreira
(646) 439-1030
jessica.moreira@elitetraveler.com
Business Development Account Executive:
Hoda Dodd
(646) 430-7916
jessica.moreira@elitetraveler.com
Luxury Jewelry Watch and Beauty Director, Multimedia:
Heather Hanson
(646) 430-7918
heather.hanson@elitetraveler.com
Sales Director, Travel & Luxury:
Brooke Laffan
(646) 430-7913
brooke.laffan@elitetraveler.com
Account Director:
Suzanne Puchalsky
(646) 439-1022
Suzanne.Puchalsky@elitetraveler.com
Head of Fashion:
Sean Griffith
646-430-7903
sean.griffith@elitetraveler.com
Account Director:
Marina Khachatouri
+44 (0) 203-096-2262
marina.khachatouri@elitetraveler.com
Regional Director, Western U.S., Canada & Hawaii:
Tiffany Carey
(310) 383-6028
tiffany.carey@elitetraveler.com
Head of Sales, EMEA:
Bryony Raisey
+44 (0) 203-096-2265
bryony.raisey@elitetraveler.com
INDIA:
Vimal Anand, Global Media Network
(91) 11-4163-8077
vimal@gmnindia.net
SWITZERLAND/GERMANY/AUSTRIA:
Susanne Samuelsson
(41) 22-960-0926
ssamuelsson@bluewin.ch
ITALY:
Ferruccio Silva / Silvera Media
(39) 06 45 47 86 05
ferruccio@silvera.it
MEXICO:
Jerry Landress
(719) 495-2145
jrlandress@earthlink.net
MEXICO:
Armando Figaredo
(52) 624-14-22640
ccabos@prodigy.net.mx
MANAGING DIRECTOR, ASIA/PACIFIC
Tak Man
+852 6388 7602
tak.man@elitetraveler.com

Editorial

Group President and Editor-in-Chief:
Douglas D. Gollan
(646) 430-7919
doug.gollan@elitetraveler.com
Interim Editor:
Nanci McArdle
(646) 430-7910
nanci.mcardle@elitetraveler.com
Associate Editor:
Coleman Bentley
(646) 430-7911
coleman.bentley@elitetraveler.com
Editorial Assistant:
Natalie Maneval
(646) 430-7917
natalie.maneval@elitetraveler.com
Videographer/Editor:
Janet Alexander
(646) 430-7905
Janet.alexander@elitetraveler.com

Art & Production

Print Production Contact:
Lorraine Chu
(646) 430-7908
lorraine.chu@elitetraveler.com
Senior Manager, Creative Services & Digital Media:
Gauri Gidwani
(646) 430-7902
gauri.gidwani@elitetraveler.com

Distribution, Circulation, & Business

Senior Director, Production & Distribution:
Lorraine Chu
(646) 430-7908
lorraine.chu@elitetraveler.com
Distribution Director:
Kat Czarnecki
(646) 430-7907
kat.czarnecki@elitetraveler.com